Contatta CMI

TIMGlobal Media SRL
Centro C.le San Felice 2 | 20090 Segrate (MI)| Italy
+39-02-70.30.63.21
+39-02-70.30.63.50
Visita il sito web

President: Orhan Erenberk (o.erenberk@tim-europe.com)
Direttore Editoriale: Marco Marangoni (m.marangoni@tim-europe.com)
Direttore Commerciale: Cristian Son (c.son@tim-europe.com)
Redazione: Maria Bonaria Mereu (m.mereu@tim-europe.com)
Marketing Group Coordinator: Marco Prinari (m.prinari@tim-europe.com)
IT and Marketing Support: Carlo Cucchi (c.cucchi@tim-europe.com)
G.A & Production Coordinator: Valentina Razzini (v.razzini@tim-europe.com)
Production: Francesca Lorini (f.lorini@tim-europe.com)